HISTORICAL ANNUAL CONFERENCES

YEAR PLACE HOST Louisville, KY 1947 Louisville Presbyterian Seminary 1948 Dayton, OH Bonebrake Theological Seminary 1949 Chicago, IL Chicago Theological Seminary 1950 Columbus, OH Evangelical Lutheran Seminary and Capital University 1951 Rochester, NY Colgate-Rochester Divinity School 1952 Louisville, KY Southern Baptist Theological Seminary 1953 Evanston, IL Garrett Biblical Institute 1954 Chicago, IL Chicago Theological Seminary 1955 New York, NY Union Theological Seminary 1956 Berkeley, CA Pacific School of Religion 1957 Fort Worth, TX Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary 1958 Boston, MA Boston University School of Theology 1959 Toronto, ON Knox College 1960 St. Paul, MN Bethel College and Seminary 1961 Washington, DC Wesley Theological Seminary 1962 Hartford. CT Hartford Seminary Foundation 1963 Mill Valley, CA Golden Gate Baptist Theological Seminary 1964 Kansas City, MI St. Paul School of Theology 1965 New York, NY General Theological Seminary 1966 Louisville, KY Southern Baptist Theological Seminary 1967 Chicago, IL McCormick Theological Seminary

1947-2022

1000	Ct. Lauria MO	Companyation Companyation
1968	St. Louis, MO	Concordia Seminary
1969	Pittsburgh, PA	Pittsburgh Theological Seminary
1970	New Orleans, LA	New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
1971	Pasadena, CA	Pasadena College
1972	Waterloo, ON	Waterloo Lutheran University
1973	Bethlehem, PA	Moravian Theological Seminary
1974	Denver, CO	Iliff School of Theology
1975	S. Hamilton, MA	Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
1976	Grand Rapids, MI	Calvin Theological Seminary
1977	Vancouver, BC	Vancouver School of Theology
1978	Latrobe, PA	Saint Vincent College
1979	New Brighton, MN	Bethel Theological Seminary
1980	Denver, CO	Iliff School of Theology
1981	St. Louis, MO	Christ Seminary — Seminex
1982	Toronto, ON	Toronto School of Theology
1983	Richmond, VA	United Theological Seminary in Virginia
1984	Holland, MI	Western Theological Seminary
1985	Madison, NJ	Drew University
1986	Kansas City, KS	Rockhurst College
1987	Berkeley, CA	Graduate Theological Union
1988	Wilmore, KY	Asbury Theological Seminary
1989	Columbus, OH	Trinity Lutheran Seminary
1990	Evanston, IL	Garrett-Evangelical Seminary and Seabury- Western Theological Seminary
1991	Toronto, ON	University of Toronto, Trinity College, and Toronto School of Theology
1992	Dallas, TX	Southern Methodist University
1993	Vancouver, BC	Vancouver School of Theology, Regent College, and Carey Theological College
1994	Pittsburgh, PA	Pittsburgh Theological Seminary, Reformed Presbyterian Theological Seminary, and Trinity Episcopal School for Ministry
1995	Nashville, TN	Divinity Library of Vanderbilt University and Tennessee Theological Library Association

1996	Denver, CO	Iliff School of Theology
1997	Boston, MA	Boston University and Boston Theological Institute
1998	Leesburg, VA	Virginia Theological Seminary and Washington Theological Consortium
1999	Chicago, IL	Atla and Association of Chicago Theological Schools
2000	Berkeley, CA	Graduate Theological Union
2001	Durham, NC	Divinity School at Duke University
2002	St. Paul, MN	Minnesota Theological Library Association
2003	Portland, OR	Mount Angel Abbey, George Fox Seminary, Multnomah Biblical Seminary, Western Seminary
2004	Kansas City, MO	Kansas City Area Theological Library Association
2005	Austin, TX	Southwest Area Theological Library Association
2006	Chicago, IL	Atla
2007	Philadelphia, PA	Southeastern Pennsylvania Theological Library Association
2008	Ottawa, ON	Saint Paul University
2009	St. Louis, MO	St. Louis Theological Consortium Libraries
2010	Louisville, KY	The Theological Education Association of Mid- America
2011	Chicago, IL	Chicago Area Theological Library Association and Association of Chicago Theological Schools
2012	Scottsdale, AZ	Theological Library Cooperative of Arizona
2013	Charlotte, NC	Carolinas Theological Library Consortium
2014	New Orleans, LA	New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
2014 2015	New Orleans, LA Denver, CO	New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary Theological Librarians and Libraries of Denver/Rocky Mountain Region

2017	Atlanta, GA	Columbia Theological Seminary, Erskine Theological Seminary, Mercer University, McAfee School of Theology, Pitts Theology Library, Candler School of Theology, Emory University, Robert W. Woodruff Library, Atlanta University Center, The Interdenominational Theological Center
2018	Indianapolis, IN	Asbury Seminary and Concordia Theological Seminary
2019	Vancouver, BC	Cindy Aalders, Regent College, Local Host Representative
2020	Online	
2021	Online	
2022	Baltimore, MD	Mount St. Mary's University, Baltimore, MD