

LIBRARIANSHIP An Online Journal of the American Theological Library Association

> Volume 5, Number 2 • July 2012 ISSN 1937-8904

Editorial Team

David R. Stewart, Co-Editor, Luther Seminary, St. Paul, Minnesota

Ronald W. Crown, Co-Editor, Saint Louis University, St. Louis, Missouri

Andrew J. Keck, Section Editor for Columns, Duke Divinity School, Durham, North Carolina

Daniel Kolb, Section Editor for Bibliographic Essays, Archabbey Library, Saint Meinrad Archabbey, Saint Meinrad, Indiana

Melody Layton McMahon, Section Editor for Critical Reviews, Catholic Theological Union, Chicago, Illinois

Advisory Board

Linda Wilson Corman, Trinity College, Toronto, Canada

Odile Dupont, Institut Catholique de Paris, Paris, France

Bill Faupel, Wesley Theological Seminary, Washington, DC

Theodore Patrick Milas, Florida State University, Tallahassee, Florida

Álvaro Pérez Guzman, Universidad Bíblica Latinoamericana, San José, Costa Rica

Mariel de Luca Voth, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Robert L. Phillips , Southwestern Baptist Seminary, Fort Worth, Texas

Mary Linden Sepulveda, Seattle University, Seattle, Washington

Jennifer Lynn Woodruff Tait, Independent Scholar, Huntington, Indiana

Journal information

The purposes of *Theological Librarianship* are: to foster the professional development of theological librarians and to contribute to and enrich the profession of theological librarianship.

TL publishes essays, columns, critical reviews, bibliographic essays, and peer-reviewed articles on all aspects of professional librarianship, within the context of a religious/theological library collection encompassing interactions with faculty and administrators engaged in religious/theological education. The primary intended audience includes: professional librarians in colleges, universities, and theological seminaries and others with an interest in theological librarianship.

Further information, including Author Guidelines and instructions on how to submit manuscripts, is available at the journal web site www.theolib.org.



© 2008 American Theological Library Association