ATLA ORGANIZATIONAL **DIRECTORY (2018–2019)**

OFFICERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jennifer Bartholomew, President

Director of Library and Academic Support Services, Sacred Heart Seminary & School of Theology

Stephen Sweeney, Vice President

Vice President, St. John Vianney Theological Seminary

Ellen Frost, Secretary

Head of Technical Services, Bridwell Library, Perkins School of Theology

Christina Torbert, Treasurer

Head of Continuing Resources & Acquisitions and the Bibliographer for Philosophy and Religion, University of Mississippi

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Suzanne Estelle-Holmer

Associate Director for Research, Collections, and Access, Yale University Divinity School Library

Shanee' Yvette Murrain

University Archivist and Assistant Professor, Ingram Library, University of West Georgia

Brad Ost

Religion, Philosophy, and Theology Librarian, Robert W. Woodruff Library, Atlanta University Center

Matthew Ostercamp

Library Director, Brandel Library, North Park University

Armin Siedlecki

Head of Cataloging, Pitts Theology Library, Emory University

Michelle Spomer

Director of the Clifford E. Barbour Library, Pittsburgh Theological Seminary

Matthew Thiesen

Director of Library and Information Services, Cline-Tunnell Library, Western Seminary

Jennifer Ulrich

Technical Services Librarian, Sadie Hartzler Library, Eastern Mennonite University

BOARD COMMITTEES

Finance Committee

- Christina Torbert, University of Mississippi, Chair
- Shanee' Yvette Murrain, Ingram Library, University of West Georgia
- Armin Siedlecki, Pitts Theology Library, Emory University

Governance Committee

- Jennifer Ulrich, Sadie Hartzler Library, Eastern Mennonite University, Chair
- Suzanne Estelle-Holmer, Yale University Divinity School Library
- Ellen Frost, Bridwell Library, Perkins School of Theology
- Matthew Thiesen, Cline-Tunnell Library, Western Seminary

Tellers Committee

- James Darlack, Goddard Library, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary, Massachusetts, Chair
- Steve Jung, Stamps Theological Library, Azusa Pacific Semi-
- Karen Wishart, Emmanuel College Library, Victoria University

Moral Ownership Committee

- Brad Ost, Robert W. Woodruff Library, Atlanta University Center, Chair
- Matthew Ostercamp, Brandel Library, North Park University
- Michelle Spomer, Clifford E. Barbour Library, Pittsburgh Theological Seminary

Nominating Committee

- Matthew Ostercamp, Brandel Library, North Park University, Chair
- Jennifer Ulrich, Sadie Hartzler Library, Eastern Mennonite University
- Jason Fowler, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

Appointed Officials and Representatives

- Association Archivist: Christopher J. Anderson, Yale University **Divinity School Library**
- Representative to ALA Committee on Cataloging: Description and Access (CC:DA): Donna Wells, The Library at Southeastern, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

COMMITTEES, COUNCILS, AND TASK FORCES OF THE ASSOCIATION

Atla Open Press Coordinating Council

- Miranda Bennett, University of South Carolina Thomas Cooper Library, Editor-in-Chief of Atla Summary of Proceedings
- Matthew Collins, Alma College, Editor-in-Chief of Monographs
- Leslie Engelson, Waterfield Library, Murray State University, Editor-in-Chief of Theology Cataloging Bulletin
- Garrett Trott, Corban University, Editor-in-Chief of Theological Librarianship
- Race MoChridhe. Student Member
- Christine Fruin, Staff Liaison

Conference Committee

- Erica Durham, John Bulow Campbell Library, Columbia Theological Seminary, Chair
- Cindy Aalders, John Richard Allison Library, Regent College, 2019 Local Host Committee Representative
- Robert Burgess, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
- Gerone Lockhart, Gardner A. Sage Library, New Brunswick Theological Seminary
- Robert Roethemeyer, Kroemer Library, Concordia Theological Seminary, 2018 Local Host Committee Representative
- Christopher Spilker, Cardinal Szoka Library, Sacred Heart Major Seminary, 2020 Local Host Committee Representative
- Paul Tippey, B. L. Fisher Library, Asbury Theological Seminary
- Megan Welsh, Norlin Library, University of Colorado Boulder
- Miranda Bennett, University of South Carolina Thomas Cooper Library, Editor-in-Chief of Atla Summary of Proceedings, ex-officio
- Gillian Harrison Cain, ex-officio
- Denise McFarlin, Staff Liaison

Atla Digital Library Advisory Council

- Carl Adkins, Theresa and Edward O'Toole Library, Franciscan School of Theology
- Robert Burgess, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
- Tom Clark, Wiggins Library, Shaw University Divinity School
- Spencer Roberts, Pitts Theology Library, Emory University
- Filomena Saxton, La Vita House: International Study Center for Faith & Culture
- Christine Fruin, Staff Liaison
- Christy Karpinski, Staff Liaison

Committee for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

- Evan Boyd, Krauth Memorial and Wentz Memorial Branch Libraries, United Lutheran Seminary, Chair
- Drew Baker, Claremont School of Theology Library
- Ondrea Murphy, William C. Jason Library, Delaware State University
- Alice Song, David Allen Hubbard Library, Fuller Theological

Seminary

- Donna Wells, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary Library
- Christine Fruin, Staff Liaison

Endowment Committee

- Sharon Taylor, Pittsburgh, PA, Chair
- Eric Benoy, New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary Library
- Pat Graham, Retired
- Craig Kubic, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary Library
- Dennis Swanson, Mary Livermore Library, University of North Carolina at Pembroke
- Brenda Bailey-Hainer, Staff Liaison
- Marie Jacobsen, Staff Liaison

International Theological Librarianship Education Task Force

- Kelly Campbell, Columbia Theological Seminary
- Yasmine Abou-El-Kheir, Chicago Theological Seminary
- Sandy Ayer, Ambrose Seminary
- Carisse Berryhill, Abilene Christian University
- Kerrie Burn, University of Divinity
- Matina Ćurić, Berlin, Germany
- Seoyoung Kim, World Mission University
- Griselda Lartey, Columbia Theological Seminary
- Ephraim Muldave Kanguha, Africa International University
- Cynthia Peleña, Central Philippine University
- Álvaro Pérez, Universidad Bíblica Latinoamericana
- Yesan Sellan, South Asia Institute of Advanced Christian Studies (SAIACS)
- Brenda Bailey-Hainer, Staff Liaison

Professional Development Committee

- Martha Adkins, Copley Library, University of San Diego, Chair
- Yasmine Abou-El-Kheir, Lapp Learning Commons, Chicago Theological Seminary
- Michael Bradford, Harvard Library
- Karen Clarke, Pacific Rim Christian University Library

- Justin Lillard, Harding University
- Warren Watson, Ransom Memorial Library, Payne Theological Seminary
- Gillian Harrison Cain. Staff Liaison

Scholarly Communication Committee

- Andy Keck, Bridwell Library, Southern Methodist University, Chair
- Jérémie LeBlanc, Jean Leon Allie Library, Saint Paul University
- Clifford B. Anderson, Divinity Library, Vanderbilt University
- Michael Hemenway, Ira J. Taylor Library, Iliff School of Theology
- Sabahat Adil, University of Colorado Boulder
- Christine Fruin, Staff Liaison

Association Staff Leadership

- Executive Director: Brenda Bailey-Hainer
- Director of Business Development: Margot Lyon
- Director of Financial Services: Marie Jacobsen
- Director of Information Systems: Jim Butler
- Director of Member Programs: Gillian Harrison Cain
- Director of Production: Maria Stanton