Endowment

M. Patrick Graham, Retired, Chair

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

- M. Patrick Graham, Chair (January 2017 June 2024), retired
- Eric Benoy (December 2015 June 2022), New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
- Craig Kubic (January 2017 June 2024), Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
- Sharon Taylor (July 2015 June 2022), retired
- Brenda Bailey-Hainer, Staff Liaison
- Marie Jacobsen, Staff Liaison

YEAR IN REVIEW

The Endowment Committee met online on November 12, 2020, and reviewed:

- fundraising over the past year and how this compared with earlier years
- noted that the endowment stood at more than \$988,000
- the 2020 fall appeal letter (written by the four non-Atla staff members of the Endowment Committee)

Collaborated with Association staff to issue the 2020 fall appeal letter.



2020–21 GROUP: [pictured, left to right] M. Patrick Graham, Brenda Bailey-Hainer, Craig Kubic, Marie Jacobsen, Eric Benoy, Sharon Taylor