ATLA ORGANIZATIONAL DIRECTORY (2021–2022)

OFFICERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Christina Torbert, President

Head of Continuing Resources and Bibliographer for Philosophy and Religion, University of Mississippi

Armin Siedlecki, Vice President

Head of Cataloging, Pitts Theology Library, Emory University

Leslie A. Engelson, Secretary

Metadata Librarian, University Libraries, Murray State University

Jérémie LeBlanc, Treasurer

Chief Librarian, Jean Leon Allie Library, Saint Paul University

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Yasmine Abou-El-Kheir

Director, Lapp Learning Commons, Chicago Theological Seminary

Kerrie Burn

Library Manager, Mannix Library, Catholic Theological College at the University of Divinity

Susan Ebertz

Director of the Library, Reu Memorial Library, Wartburg Theological Seminary

Michelle Spomer

Director of the Clifford E. Barbour Library, Pittsburgh Theological Seminary

Karl Stutzman

Director of Library Services, Anabaptist Mennonite Biblical Seminary

Stephen Sweeney

Library Director, Saint John Vianney Theological Seminary

Matthew Thiesen

Director of Library and Information Services, Cline-Tunnell Library, Western Seminary

Kristine Veldheer

Library Director, Paul Bechtold Library, Catholic Theological Union

BOARD COMMITTEES

Finance Committee

- Jérémie LeBlanc, Jean Leon Allie Library, Saint Paul University, Treasurer and Chair
- Stephen Sweeney, Saint John Vianney Theological Seminary
- Kris Veldheer, Paul Bechtold Library, Catholic Theological Union

Governance Committee

- Matthew Thiesen, Cline-Tunnell Library, Western Seminary, Chair
- Susan Ebertz, Reu Memorial Library, Wartburg Theological Seminary
- Karl Stutzman, Anabaptist Mennonite Biblical Seminary

Tellers Committee

- Elizabeth Young Miller, Moravian Theological Seminary, Lehigh University, Chair
- Maria Garcia, Donald E. O'Shaughnessy Library, Oblate School of Theology
- Ryan Shrauner, Bill & Joyce Holmes Library, Baptist Seminary of Kentucky

Moral Ownership Committee

- Michelle Spomer, Clifford E. Barbour Library, Pittsburgh Theological Seminary, Chair
- Yasmine Abou El-Kheir, Lapp Learning Commons, Chicago Theological Seminary
- Kerrie Burn, Mannix Library, Catholic Theological College at the University of Divinity

• Leslie Engelson, University Libraries, Murray State University

Nominating Committee

- Jason Fowler, Library, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary, Chair
- Michelle Spomer, Clifford E. Barbour Library, Pittsburgh Theological Seminary,
- Gerrit van Dyk, Harold B. Lee Library, Brigham Young University

APPOINTED OFFICIALS AND REPRESENTATIVES

Association Archivist

Christopher J. Anderson, Yale University Divinity School Library

Representative to ALA Committee on Cataloging: Description and Access (CC:DA)

Donna Wells, The Library at Southeastern, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

COMMITTEES, COUNCILS, AND TASK FORCES OF THE ASSOCIATION

Conference Committee

- Vance Thomas, Shumaker Library, Central Baptist Theological Seminary, Kansas, Chair
- Cindy Aalders, John Richard Allison Library, Regent College, 2019 Local Host Committee Representative
- Jessica Boyer, Phillips Library, Mount St. Mary's University, 2022 Local Host Committee Representative
- Craig Kubic, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary Library, 2023 Local Host Committee Representative
- Derek Rieckens, Paul Bechtold Library, Catholic Theological Union, Editor in Chief, Atla Summary of Proceedings
- Oliver Schulz, Clifton L. Fowler Library, Colorado Christian University
- Megan Welsh, Norlin Library, University of Colorado
- Gillian Harrison Cain, Ex-officio
- Denise McFarlin, Staff Liaison Logistics
- Jamie Lin, Staff Liaison Content

Committee for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

- Daniel Baek, H.R. MacMillan Library, Vancouver School of Theology, Co-Chair
- David Kriegh, Library, Saint Mary's College of California, Co-
- Rebecca Donald, Rolfing Library, Trinity International University
- Kenneth Litwak, Library, Gateway Seminary, Los Angeles Campus
- Christopher Lopez, Student
- Jennifer Ulrich, Library, Eastern Mennonite University
- Alexis Weiss, William H. Hannon Library, Loyola Marymount University
- Gillian Harrison Cain, Staff Liaison
- Ana Cackley, Staff Liaison

Endowment Committee

- Pat Graham, Retired, Chair
- Eric Benoy, New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary Library
- Craig Kubic, Library, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
- Sharon Taylor, Retired
- Brenda Bailey-Hainer, Staff Liaison

Professional Development Committee

- Patsy Yang, Library, Gateway Seminary, Los Angeles Campus, Chair
- Kellie Barbato, B. Thomas Golisano Library, Northeastern Seminary at Roberts Wesleyan College
- Becky Givens, J. Oliver Buswell, Jr. Library, Covenant Theological Seminary
- Timothy Lincoln, Stitt Library, Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
- Andy Lofthus, Library, Western Seminary
- Jamie Lin, Staff Liaison

Scholarly Communication and Digital Initiatives Committee

- Brad Ost, Robert W. Woodruff Library, Atlanta University Center, Chair
- Melissa Chim, Christoph Keller, Jr. Library, General Theologi-

cal Seminary

- Matt Davis, E. H. Little Library, Davidson College
- · Ann McShane, Pitts Theology Library, Emory University
- Greg Murray, Wright Library, Princeton Theological Seminary
- Erica Pye, Brown Library, Abilene Christian University
- · Christine Fruin, Staff Liaison
- Christy Karpinski, Staff Liaison

Atla Open Press Advisory Council

- Elkie Burnside, University of Massachusetts at Amherst, At Large Member
- Douglas Gragg, Andover-Harvard Theological Library, Harvard Divinity School, At Large Member
- Derek Rieckens, Paul Bechtold Library, Catholic Theological Union, Editor in Chief, Atla Summary of Proceedings
- Myka Kennedy Stephens, Lancaster Theological Seminary Library, Editor in Chief, Books @Atla Open Press
- Christa Strickler, Editor in Chief, TCB: Technical Services in Religion & Theology
- Garrett Trott, Corban University, Editor in Chief, Theological Librarianship
- Christine Fruin, Staff Liaison

Code of Conduct Task Force

- Alexis Weiss, William H. Hannon Library, Loyola Marymount University, Chair
- Daniel (Bonggun) Baek, H.R. MacMillan Library, Vancouver School of Theology
- Jennifer Bartholomew, Leo Dehon Library, Sacred Heart Seminary & School of Theology
- Beth Bidlack, Harvard Divinity School Library
- Jaeyeon Lucy Chung, Styberg Library, Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary
- Matthew Davis, E. H. Little Library, Davidson College
- David Kriegh, Library, Saint Mary's College of California
- Vance Thomas, Shumaker Library -Kansas, Central Baptist Theological Seminary
- Patsy Yang, Library, Gateway Seminary, Los Angeles Campus
- Gillian Harrison Cain, Staff liaison

ASSOCIATION STAFF LEADERSHIP

- Executive Director: Brenda Bailey-Hainer
- Director of Business Development: Margot Lyon
- Director of Financial Services: Chad Handshy
- Director of Information Systems: Jim Butler
- Director of Member Programs: Gillian Harrison Cain
- Director of Production: Maria Stanton